Dec. 7 Board meeting to be virtual

Officials for Dearborn Public Schools and the Henry Ford College include Dearborn Schools Superintendent Glenn Maleyko, Board Secretary Mary Lane, Board President Hussein Berry, Board Treasurer Roxanne McDonald, Board Vice President Jim Thorpe, Trustee Mary Petlichkoff, Trustee Michael Meade, Trustee Adel Mozip and Henry Ford College President Russell Kavalhuna

The Dec. 7 Board of Education meeting will be entirely virtual with all the trustees participating from home.

The meeting is set to start at 7 p.m. and will be live on our Facebook page and on our YouTube and cable TV channels.

Community members wishing to submit comments to trustees can do so starting at 4 p.m. through our online public comment form